Operations / On-Site Logistics

CatrishaFisher2Catrisha Fisher
Event Manager 
847-405-4060
fisherc@bnpmedia.com

 

 

Onsite Management

Andrea PinyanAndrea Pinyan
Event Consultant
917-238-5521
ENREventCoordinator@bnpmedia.com

 

 

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com

ENR Sales Team

NATIONAL EDITIONS
Scott Seltz
Publisher
779-221-9431
seltzs@enr.com

Matt McLiverty
Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada
917-862-7196
mclivertym@enr.com

Dawn Martin
Southeast U.S.
954-267-9241
martind@enr.com

Anita Watkins
entral U.S. (IL/KS/MO/MN/WI)
312-520-7869
watkinsa@enr.com

Joan Callahan
South Central U.S. (LA/OK/TX and Mexico)
214-682-8229
callahanj@enr.com

Mike Tangney
Mountain States U.S. (CO/ID/MT/UT/SD/ND/IA/NE) & Western Canada(BC/AL/MT/SK)
303-842-2449
tangneym@enr.com

Jeff Blodgett
Midwest U.S. (IN/MI/OH/KY/TN/Ontario)
734-253-2360
blodgettj@enr.com

Roy Kops
West Coast U.S.
650-369-0484
kopsr@enr.com

Michael Hatherill
Mid-Atlantic U.S.
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

SPECIAL SECTIONS
Adam Palant
Special Sections Manager
646-849-7125
palanta@enr.com

Diane Soister
Education, Workforce & Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com


REGIONAL EDITIONS
Vivian Goodstein
ENR New York, Mid-Atlantic, New England
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

Jason Fifield
ENR California, Southwest, Northwest(AK/AZ/CA/HI/NM/NV/OR/WA)
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

Joan Callahan
ENR Texas & Louisiana
214-682-8229
callahanj@enr.com

Michael Johnson
ENR Midwest, Mountain States, Southeast
(781) 927-9332
johnsonm@enr.com